We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
227 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 10/20/2014
Great honest friendly service!
  George 10/16/2014
Thanks made it to North Battleford and bavk only cost was the fault of a lead foot on the gas peddle. Thanks for checking it out before our HOLIDAY George Flint
  Salena 10/03/2014
Everyone at Glanford auto is absolutely amazing! Being female, Im always on guard with mechanic shops as they tend to try talking you into spending more money than you need to! Glanford auto is so extremely female friendly have have always been so honest about what I absolutely need done and what can wait.
  Kalpana 09/10/2014
I was very satisfied by their service and their very cooperative staff. I have visited them several times for servicing my car. It is close to my work place so very convenient as well.
  Micheal 09/05/2014
  Kory 09/04/2014
These guys are great!! Their honest diagnosis of the issues with my truck were thorough and quick. They gave me options on what work needed to be done immediately and that could wait. The work was done on time and the price was accurate from what they had estimated ( no "over charges" or finding other issues to increase cost) I will be taking our SUV there shortly to have some work done too! Thanks guys! :-)
  Christine 08/28/2014
I wouldn't dream of taking my vehicle to a different shop. These guys are amazing!
  Bonnie 08/21/2014
Success ... being new to the area i was actually referred to you by a colleague and there was never any question as to the work that was being done as you were very thorough and explained everything clearly and the level of service far exceeded my expectation - THANK YOU for taking care of me and my JEEP!!!
  Gale 06/13/2014
Have been dealing here for many years.Although my vehicle is old they have always explained key issues involving the vehicle and keep it mechanically fit.
  Victoria 05/02/2014
I could not ask for better service. The staff took the time to explain the mechanics to questions I asked even though I was vague in my explanations of what I thought the problems were. Yes, 5 star recommendation, definitely the place to take your vehicle in for service - they give you 110%
  Michael 04/10/2014
I am always so impressed with the incredible service I receive at Glanford Auto Service. It gives me peace of mind knowing my car is well taken care of. Thank you and keep up the great work! - Louise Bromley, Victoria, BC
  Tony 04/03/2014
Friendly, professional and provide honest advise looking out for my best interest.
  Bob 02/20/2014
  Jim 01/28/2014
A thorough explanation was provided before work was contracted, and results were most satisfactory.
  Gloria 11/21/2013
Dealing with your Auto Service gave me back some Confidence that not all male oriented businesses take advantage of female customers. I was treated with respect. I will definetly use GlAnford Auto Service again.
  Emily 09/05/2013
Super honest shop that does great work. I was expecting a $1200+ bill as quoted by Honda and was so pleased when the bill for all the necessary work came in at a fraction of that. I highly recommend Glanford Auto.
  Ruth 06/27/2013
Always the best service from a friendly, trustworthy and competent staff.
  Michael 06/17/2013
I am so thankful to have Klaus and his team service my car when needed. I know I will always receive honest/reliable/efficient and respectful service. I highly recommend Glanford Auto to all my friends and family!
  Marilyn 06/13/2013
Great service...great prices...honest and reliable!
  Helen 06/13/2013
Hello Klass: I so appreciate you and your staff. I so appreciate your honesty, integrity and friendliness. As a woman with a wee bit of car knowledge, I have had to rely on my 'feeling heard and listened too'! I feel confident in you and your consistently 'show up and perform' staff as to your and their work ethic and professionalism. I thank you for making my car continually preform and safe for me and my family to drive. I wish for you and your staff, lots and lots of work. Warm regards Helen Carter 1997 VW Jetta
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo