We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Al 05/06/2013
EXCELLENT WORK AS ALWAYS THANKS AGAIN, A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER AL.
  Gordon 04/22/2013
  Glenn 03/24/2013
appreciate the quick service and fix. alternator is working good. thx
  Nishi 02/14/2013
exllent! Very convenion, friendy, reasonable, and satisfactory service... always. Nishi
  Paul 02/07/2013
Great job, Burton
  Ed 01/24/2013
Thank you for being so very helpfull ,I am sure my trip down south will be trouble free. Regards . Ed Dempers
  Gail 01/17/2013
Always good
  Jan 11/29/2012
  Ed 11/29/2012
  Paul 11/29/2012
I have recommended this shop to many of my friends. No problem working on import cars and the work so far has been excellent. Communication between the owner and the mechanic is also excellent. They will not perform work that does need doing. I trust this service station with my cars.
  Sandra 11/22/2012
The men are always courteous, informative and friendly. Very confident the work they do on my vehicle is done correctly.
  Bob 11/01/2012
5 always
  Cheryl 11/01/2012
The team at Glanford auto are absolutely great. Know that i found them i wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Ruth 09/27/2012
Always the best service in town; friendly, clean, efficient, done in a timely manner @ a reasonable cost and honest.
  Ion 07/26/2012
The Glanford garage is a great place to have your car repaired. They are very good at what they do, in a short amount of time. The mechanics are very thorough with their work, testing the cars before and after to see that everything has been done properly. Klaas, the owner is a great person and professional. He will do everything he can to help you with your needs, and he's very honest and understanding of your financial situation; he won't push you to do more repairs on the car than the one you can afford and is the most needed for safety. Corina and Ion Cernat
  Susie 04/05/2012
Service is over the top!
  Hanne 10/29/2011
  Anonymous 10/27/2011
Thank you for being a great asset to the Community and very customer aware!
  Marilyn 10/20/2011
  Cliff 09/29/2011
None needed. it's all good.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo