We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gloria 11/21/2013
Dealing with your Auto Service gave me back some Confidence that not all male oriented businesses take advantage of female customers. I was treated with respect. I will definetly use GlAnford Auto Service again.
  Emily 09/05/2013
Super honest shop that does great work. I was expecting a $1200+ bill as quoted by Honda and was so pleased when the bill for all the necessary work came in at a fraction of that. I highly recommend Glanford Auto.
  Ruth 06/27/2013
Always the best service from a friendly, trustworthy and competent staff.
  Michael 06/17/2013
I am so thankful to have Klaus and his team service my car when needed. I know I will always receive honest/reliable/efficient and respectful service. I highly recommend Glanford Auto to all my friends and family!
  Marilyn 06/13/2013
Great service...great prices...honest and reliable!
  Helen 06/13/2013
Hello Klass: I so appreciate you and your staff. I so appreciate your honesty, integrity and friendliness. As a woman with a wee bit of car knowledge, I have had to rely on my 'feeling heard and listened too'! I feel confident in you and your consistently 'show up and perform' staff as to your and their work ethic and professionalism. I thank you for making my car continually preform and safe for me and my family to drive. I wish for you and your staff, lots and lots of work. Warm regards Helen Carter 1997 VW Jetta
  Gail 05/23/2013
Klaus your people are always friendly and very helpful. Keep up the great work. Gail
  Sandra 05/23/2013
these gentlement listen, advise and carry out what you ask. Fair pricing, full guarantee and great qualilty work.
  Al 05/06/2013
EXCELLENT WORK AS ALWAYS THANKS AGAIN, A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER AL.
  Gordon 04/22/2013
  Glenn 03/24/2013
appreciate the quick service and fix. alternator is working good. thx
  Nishi 02/14/2013
exllent! Very convenion, friendy, reasonable, and satisfactory service... always. Nishi
  Paul 02/07/2013
Great job, Burton
  Ed 01/24/2013
Thank you for being so very helpfull ,I am sure my trip down south will be trouble free. Regards . Ed Dempers
  Gail 01/17/2013
Always good
  Jan 11/29/2012
  Ed 11/29/2012
  Paul 11/29/2012
I have recommended this shop to many of my friends. No problem working on import cars and the work so far has been excellent. Communication between the owner and the mechanic is also excellent. They will not perform work that does need doing. I trust this service station with my cars.
  Sandra 11/22/2012
The men are always courteous, informative and friendly. Very confident the work they do on my vehicle is done correctly.
  Bob 11/01/2012
5 always
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo