We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Norm 05/28/2015
Friendly, professional, competent, reliable service. I have total confidence in them and their pricing is fair. It doesn't get any better than this.
  Jim 05/20/2015
Excellent service in a very timely manner.
  Bruce 03/28/2015
We have had our vehicles serviced here for the past 10 years since moving to Victoria. We are very satisfied with their service and professionalism. It is our pleasure to recommend them to all our friends.
  Crystal 03/26/2015
Always great service from the guys at Glandford Auto Service!!!
  John 03/19/2015
I just moved to victoria and was nervous to fidn a new garage. I was very impressed with the staff who were very friendly. They took good care fo my old vehicle and in no way tried to do more than was required.
  Bruce 03/12/2015
  Brian 03/12/2015
  Dan 03/05/2015
Even though I'm moving to Sidney, I will continue to take my car to your shop -- that should speak volumes about the service, competence, expertise and integrity of the staff.
  Ian 02/19/2015
Great, thanks, Ian
  Bruce 01/22/2015
This shop was recommended to me by a friend when we first moved to Victoria. I tried another shop closer to where we live, but went back to Glenford Auto Service. On occasion I have dropped in because of a problem which they were able to fix immediately, sometimes not even charging me. The owner has become a good friend.
  Norm 12/11/2014
First class service at a fair price. The staff are friendly, honest and reliable. One feels safe and well looked after when dealing with Glanford Auto Service. We will be back and will recommend them to family and friends.
  Margaret 12/05/2014
Excellent, excellent
  Kathy 12/04/2014
Always courteous and thank you for your great communication too.
  Barry 11/28/2014
Courteous and Excellent service.Diagnosed problem and Replacement of serpentine belt in a very timely manner. Thanks to the team( at Glanford Auto) for very efficient service.
  George 11/19/2014
Love the Car and was able to leave it there without rushing them
  Linda 11/06/2014
My car was taken for a test drive first. The driver diagnosed the problem straight away. I asked if he would check my brakes but told me brakes were fine. My front wheel bearing was the problem. Now running ok again. Thank you GLANFORD MOTORS. Hopefully wont be seeing you anytime soon !
  Daniel 10/31/2014
I really appreciated their honest appraisal of our Pontiac's condition. It's getting older and I'm sure there is much more work that could be done on the car. They were prompt to call me and clearly explain the work needed before charging me. I also really appreciated their flexibility in changing the service date last minute! Staff and owner are always pleasant and helpful. Thanks Glanford Auto!
  Devon 10/30/2014
They addressed all of my concerns and providing me with a courtesy car promptly while assessing my issues for 2 days (given that the car needed to dry due to recent weather conditions here in Victoria). They have started the replacement process for my parts and done extra to find where a supossed leak has arisen.
  Rick 10/20/2014
Great honest friendly service!
  George 10/16/2014
Thanks made it to North Battleford and bavk only cost was the fault of a lead foot on the gas peddle. Thanks for checking it out before our HOLIDAY George Flint
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo