We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ralph 02/18/2016
I always get great service at Glanford Auto
  Bill 02/18/2016
Klaas, I truly would like to say that having Glanford Auto Service, repair our 2002 Nissan Sentra, with new belts and battery terminal & battery at a reasonable fee. Thank you, Bill Rothery
  Pete 02/04/2016
Only shop in town I take my vehicle to for maintenance. Great People. Fair Pricing.
  Brian 01/31/2016
timely and very professional service.
  Dorothy 01/28/2016
Quick in/out, very impressive!
  Jim 01/24/2016
High quality, conscientious service.
  Wendy 01/23/2016
Great Service. Knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Glanford Auto Service.
  Rick 01/14/2016
Superior service. Klaas and staff are very friendly. I have brought my car in a few times and am always happy with the service and the fact that they will let you know each step of the way and costs before proceeding.
  Brenda Joyce 12/31/2015
really trust Glanford Auto Service for the best advice and work. Very happy with the repairs made to my van
  Sandra 12/31/2015
60K km check up on my car didn't NEEd much so only what was needed was done. So considerate. Thank you men of Glanford Auto. Happy New Year to all of you!
  Evelyn 12/11/2015
Glanford is simply the best, professional, courteous and timely.
  Brian 12/10/2015
What can I say, everything is just fine.
  Dave 12/10/2015
Great service.
  Gale 11/26/2015
Thanks,although my vehicle is old I always get the best of servicing on this vehicle.
  Gareth 11/26/2015
  Christy 11/19/2015
This is the second time I have had my car serviced at Glanford Auto. Both times I was extremely satisfied with the quality of work, the accuracy of the estimate. The staff are all professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend this shop to all.
  Elaine-Paul 11/05/2015
Excellent honest service! Will absolutely go back.
  Brenda Joyce 10/29/2015
  Brian 09/15/2015
great customer service, very knowledgable, would recommend to family and friends
  Cindy 09/10/2015
I wish I had discovered Glanford Auto when I first moved here. They were all excellent in determining what my car needed and completing the job fast, cost efficiently, leaving me with the impression that I NOW have a go to Auto Repair Service which I will use for everything, including just changing my oil.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo