We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christine 09/20/2016
I would gladly recommend the Glanford Auto Service to others. I felt they were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and most important fair with tons of integrity. They will be the people I go to when my car needs repairs or maintenance.
  Douglas 09/15/2016
  Marion 09/08/2016
This is a great shop with very competent mechanic and a wonderful customer relation in the front office. I know my car is in good hands and safe on the road.
  Brian 08/18/2016
The Glanford auto family never fails to keep us safely on the road. it is a pleasure doing business with them.
  Norma 07/14/2016
  Brian 06/16/2016
Quality service great staff and the feeling you matter as a customer
  Vanessa 05/26/2016
Phenomenal service! The staff were awesome, and I definitely know where I'm bringing my car in the future!
  Carol 05/26/2016
Thanks to the staff at Glanford Auto. My daughter needed work done on her vehicle and couldn't wait. You got her in within the hour and had the job done super quick. We have been using your garage for years and have always had great customer service and speedy repairs. Sincerely, Carol
  Gale 05/25/2016
Another job well done,
  Salvation 05/19/2016
ALWAYS receive a friendly greeting and great service
  Crystal 05/12/2016
Great service as always!!!
  Adam 04/28/2016
  Dan 04/07/2016
5
  Ruperto 03/31/2016
Klaas my special thanks to you and your team for the wonderful job you did on my car. It's brand new again. I really do thank you. Sincerely, Pete Vijandre
  Pete 03/24/2016
Have been going to Glandford Auto for 7+ years. Never had an issue. Always good work, honest assessments of work to be done, and fair price. And as importantly good, friendly people.
  Ruperto 03/20/2016
I count myself fortunate indeed to have known Klaas and staff for their great auto service. I should have known The Glandford Auto Service earlier truly it brought me comfort at a time I needed them. Klaas thanks ever so much you are such a wonderful person.
  Carl 03/17/2016
  Alysha 03/06/2016
5 Stars
  Natasha 03/03/2016
Lat visit was great. They thought the CAM sensor needed to be replaced so they did and the car has run great ever since. Not too pricey either!
  Brian 02/27/2016
It is nice to go to a repair facility that is professional and explains the need for a repair. Excellent experience .
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo