We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
227 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Salvation 05/19/2016
ALWAYS receive a friendly greeting and great service
  Crystal 05/12/2016
Great service as always!!!
  Adam 04/28/2016
  Dan 04/07/2016
5
  Ruperto 03/31/2016
Klaas my special thanks to you and your team for the wonderful job you did on my car. It's brand new again. I really do thank you. Sincerely, Pete Vijandre
  Pete 03/24/2016
Have been going to Glandford Auto for 7+ years. Never had an issue. Always good work, honest assessments of work to be done, and fair price. And as importantly good, friendly people.
  Ruperto 03/20/2016
I count myself fortunate indeed to have known Klaas and staff for their great auto service. I should have known The Glandford Auto Service earlier truly it brought me comfort at a time I needed them. Klaas thanks ever so much you are such a wonderful person.
  Carl 03/17/2016
  Alysha 03/06/2016
5 Stars
  Natasha 03/03/2016
Lat visit was great. They thought the CAM sensor needed to be replaced so they did and the car has run great ever since. Not too pricey either!
  Brian 02/27/2016
It is nice to go to a repair facility that is professional and explains the need for a repair. Excellent experience .
  Marion 02/27/2016
Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Review what my car needs prior to appointment. Reviews my car's history for past and the items to keep an eye on for future attention. As an added curiosity a employee drove me home and then picked my up when my car was ready. This is a service that is above and beyond a typical car repair shop. Thank you for the piece of mind that my car is in good mechanical order so I am safe on the road.
  Zuzanna 02/25/2016
Friendly, thorough and fair!
  Rick 02/18/2016
  Ralph 02/18/2016
I always get great service at Glanford Auto
  Bill 02/18/2016
Klaas, I truly would like to say that having Glanford Auto Service, repair our 2002 Nissan Sentra, with new belts and battery terminal & battery at a reasonable fee. Thank you, Bill Rothery
  Pete 02/04/2016
Only shop in town I take my vehicle to for maintenance. Great People. Fair Pricing.
  Brian 01/31/2016
timely and very professional service.
  Dorothy 01/28/2016
Quick in/out, very impressive!
  Jim 01/24/2016
High quality, conscientious service.
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo