We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brenda Joyce 12/31/2015
really trust Glanford Auto Service for the best advice and work. Very happy with the repairs made to my van
  Sandra 12/31/2015
60K km check up on my car didn't NEEd much so only what was needed was done. So considerate. Thank you men of Glanford Auto. Happy New Year to all of you!
  Evelyn 12/11/2015
Glanford is simply the best, professional, courteous and timely.
  Brian 12/10/2015
What can I say, everything is just fine.
  Dave 12/10/2015
Great service.
  Gale 11/26/2015
Thanks,although my vehicle is old I always get the best of servicing on this vehicle.
  Gareth 11/26/2015
  Christy 11/19/2015
This is the second time I have had my car serviced at Glanford Auto. Both times I was extremely satisfied with the quality of work, the accuracy of the estimate. The staff are all professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend this shop to all.
  Elaine-Paul 11/05/2015
Excellent honest service! Will absolutely go back.
  Brenda Joyce 10/29/2015
  Brian 09/15/2015
great customer service, very knowledgable, would recommend to family and friends
  Cindy 09/10/2015
I wish I had discovered Glanford Auto when I first moved here. They were all excellent in determining what my car needed and completing the job fast, cost efficiently, leaving me with the impression that I NOW have a go to Auto Repair Service which I will use for everything, including just changing my oil.
  Brian 08/27/2015
Very good service, but I ended spending a bit more money than I thought; but I really can't complain. Thank You.
  Dennis 08/20/2015
The best automobile care service I have ever received. Thank-you very much Klass and also the rest of the team. Dennis Robinson
  Loree 08/06/2015
I was happy with my service but I'm not sure why my tires are still sqeaking when I back up... I was told it was just dust so I'm wondering how that issue was resolved or if it was resolved. It would be helpful to know in an itemized way as to what was done/checked for my tune up. It would also be helpful to speak to the mechanic who did the work when the vehicle is picked up.
  Jeni 07/24/2015
These guys were very prompt, parts were in as fast as possible, my Ford Ranger was never just sitting there waiting, when it was in the shop is was actually being worked on and the communication was excellent, I had my vehicle back as soon as possible. There were no surprises on my bill, the quotes were nearly perfect. I didn't feel ripped off, and Klaas took time to explain what was being done and why, while being sensitive of my budget and not trying to upsell me. I also didn't feel in the dark or like I was being taken advantage of, and they didn't make me feel stupid, which was nice, as I admit my mechanical knowledge is somewhat limited. I actually learned a lot from them explaining how the parts that needed repair worked and why they weren't functioning properly when I brought it in! I came to Glanford because I live very close so it was convenient, but I think I made a good choice.
  Daphne 07/22/2015
Klaus and his team of mechanics at Glanford Auto have been superb with their service and efficiency. Recently my car stopped working on a day and during a week when it was absolutely necessary that I have it. Glanford Auto gave me quick service and I was back on the road. Thank you, Klaus. Daphne
  Crystal 06/25/2015
Always great service and friendly staff!!
  Dan 06/18/2015
  Marion 06/12/2015
When I booked the appointment, Claude, took time to explain the different services and the reasoning for to maintain the life of my vehicle. I feel he was trying upsell just giving me information to make future decision in maintaining my car. The day of the appointment I was pleasantly surprised how quickly they completed the work so my car available to me. Todd reviewed the report answering all of question with understanding and knowledge We then talked of future services that are recommended by the manufacture and how we could do these working with my budged. I feel this shop cares about their customer and the running of their vehicles. I highly recommend this shop
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo