We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 01/19/2017
  Pat 01/12/2017
You went the extra mile for me and I will not forget it. You opened up and filled my tire when everyone was closed over Xmas. Thank you so much. Pat McKnight Happy New Year!
  Sandra 12/29/2016
Always great service, convenient location at present, drop off car on way to work, pick it up when finished work. Kind and friendly staff.
  Jacquie 12/22/2016
Great, friendly service.
  Courier Service 12/17/2016
Great Service, thanks!
  Rosemary 12/15/2016
Excellent service, done quickly, and good advice as to what really needs doing. Thanks, Merry Christmas to you all!
  Gordon 12/01/2016
Emergency repairs were carried out promptly and on budget!
  Helen 11/18/2016
Great job! Everyone at the garage is very nice and friendly! The work done on my car made it run so much better and the cost was very reasonable. Thanks!
  Jessica 11/17/2016
Great quick and accurate service with friendly staff.
  Lynn 11/10/2016
Fantastic service, highly recommended.
  Kirsten 11/10/2016
The team at Glanford Auto Service was great! I was visiting from up island when my engine light came on -- the shop fit me in right away, did a great job at explaining the issue with me, and consulted with me on what to fix. They seem very honest and trustworthy. If I lived in Victoria, I would be sure to make the Glanford Auto Service my main auto shop!
  Paul 11/10/2016
Honest friendly reliable
  Rick 11/07/2016
Fast and excellent service as always. Never any complaints . Will be back in future.
  Pete 11/03/2016
Great and timely service as always. Got the work done quicker than expected. Only shop I go to when i am not able to do the work myself. Great staff.
  Salvation 11/03/2016
I have often said that if my father was a mechanic or a dentist, that I'd still think I was being taken advantage of. I am happy to say, that such is not the case with Klaas & his team. The work is excellent, nothing is done unless it is needed to be done & that is done with consultation & the service is hands down the best I've experienced with the industry!
  Ralph 10/27/2016
  Dorothy 10/20/2016
Excellent, quick service...we will always be back.
  Colin 10/06/2016
Thanks kindly for your help in repairing my car and providing a car while mine was in the shop Colin Nelson
  John 10/06/2016
  Sigal 09/22/2016
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo