We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 11/10/2016
Honest friendly reliable
  Rick 11/07/2016
Fast and excellent service as always. Never any complaints . Will be back in future.
  Pete 11/03/2016
Great and timely service as always. Got the work done quicker than expected. Only shop I go to when i am not able to do the work myself. Great staff.
  Salvation 11/03/2016
I have often said that if my father was a mechanic or a dentist, that I'd still think I was being taken advantage of. I am happy to say, that such is not the case with Klaas & his team. The work is excellent, nothing is done unless it is needed to be done & that is done with consultation & the service is hands down the best I've experienced with the industry!
  Ralph 10/27/2016
  Nancy 10/20/2016
Excellent, quick service...we will always be back.
  Colin 10/06/2016
Thanks kindly for your help in repairing my car and providing a car while mine was in the shop Colin Nelson
  Gerene 10/06/2016
  Sigal 09/22/2016
  Christine 09/20/2016
I would gladly recommend the Glanford Auto Service to others. I felt they were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and most important fair with tons of integrity. They will be the people I go to when my car needs repairs or maintenance.
  Douglas 09/15/2016
  Marion 09/08/2016
This is a great shop with very competent mechanic and a wonderful customer relation in the front office. I know my car is in good hands and safe on the road.
  Susan 08/18/2016
The Glanford auto family never fails to keep us safely on the road. it is a pleasure doing business with them.
  Norma 07/14/2016
  Brian 06/16/2016
Quality service great staff and the feeling you matter as a customer
  Vanessa 05/26/2016
Phenomenal service! The staff were awesome, and I definitely know where I'm bringing my car in the future!
  Carol 05/26/2016
Thanks to the staff at Glanford Auto. My daughter needed work done on her vehicle and couldn't wait. You got her in within the hour and had the job done super quick. We have been using your garage for years and have always had great customer service and speedy repairs. Sincerely, Carol
  Gale 05/25/2016
Another job well done,
  Salvation 05/19/2016
ALWAYS receive a friendly greeting and great service
  Crystal 05/12/2016
Great service as always!!!
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo