We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 03/22/2017
  Kaitlin 03/16/2017
I have taken my Infiniti qx4 to Klaas for mor than 5 years and I am never disappointed with his teams keen eye and honesty. As someone who grew up in a family of mechanics, it's nice to know that when my schedule is crazy and I can't do it myself that this team gets the job done and for competitive rates.
  Janet 03/09/2017
  Neil 03/02/2017
Thanks to Glandford for the recent service of my Ford Explorer. However, there is problem - oil is now dripping onto my driveway wherever the vehicle is parked.
  Krista 03/02/2017
Very reasonable prices, knowledgeable, and got our car in the same day! Our car was done quickly and the work was excellent. On top of all that, Klaas offered to drive us home when we dropped our car off. We highly recommend Glanford Auto to everyone! A+.
  Susan 02/23/2017
Excellent knowledgable service
  Brian 02/09/2017
5 Stars
  Gale 02/09/2017
Satisfied as usual.
  Gordon 01/19/2017
Great Service!!
  David 01/19/2017
  Pat 01/12/2017
You went the extra mile for me and I will not forget it. You opened up and filled my tire when everyone was closed over Xmas. Thank you so much. Pat McKnight Happy New Year!
  Sandra 12/29/2016
Always great service, convenient location at present, drop off car on way to work, pick it up when finished work. Kind and friendly staff.
  Jacquie 12/22/2016
Great, friendly service.
  Courier Service 12/17/2016
Great Service, thanks!
  Rosemary 12/15/2016
Excellent service, done quickly, and good advice as to what really needs doing. Thanks, Merry Christmas to you all!
  Gordon 12/01/2016
Emergency repairs were carried out promptly and on budget!
  Helen 11/18/2016
Great job! Everyone at the garage is very nice and friendly! The work done on my car made it run so much better and the cost was very reasonable. Thanks!
  Jessica 11/17/2016
Great quick and accurate service with friendly staff.
  Lynn 11/10/2016
Fantastic service, highly recommended.
  Kirsten 11/10/2016
The team at Glanford Auto Service was great! I was visiting from up island when my engine light came on -- the shop fit me in right away, did a great job at explaining the issue with me, and consulted with me on what to fix. They seem very honest and trustworthy. If I lived in Victoria, I would be sure to make the Glanford Auto Service my main auto shop!
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo