We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kent 07/26/2018
Great service and attention to detail. Thanks, Kent
  Louise 07/26/2018
  Tom 07/21/2018
July 10, 2018 - Pontiac Montana - invoice 75818 Wheel bearing, calipers, control arm, output shaft seal. Car delivered the night before and returned before noon, July 11. The brake system appears to work well and the control arm noises have disappeared. Staff were business like and helpful. Thanks for a job well done Tom Dagg
  Pete 07/12/2018
  Brian 07/12/2018
Going to Glanford is like going to family.they do the best for you
  Ruth 07/05/2018
  Angela 07/03/2018
Very friendly. easily get my vehicle in for repairs. Very happy with my last service, the old van runs like a race car now!
  Jim 06/18/2018
Excellent work at a reasonable price. Jim Lawrence
  Ruth 05/31/2018
I'm always satisfied with the care & thoroughness of the work on my vehicles over many years that I've come to Glanford Auto.
  Larry 05/31/2018
Trustworthy source for mechanical work. Their honesty saves you money.
  Bruce 05/24/2018
Excellent service in every respect
  Evelyn 05/18/2018
A pleasant environment and excellent service.
  Richard 05/11/2018
You guys do a great job. Keep it up. Regards Richard Admiral Limousine Service'
  Kim Dahn 05/10/2018
I was happy with the work done on our vehicle,professional and courteous. I would bring my vehicle there again.
  Kahren 05/03/2018
Awesome!
  Robert 05/03/2018
Always great service. They are always willing to answer my questions and never BS me.
  Dennis 04/15/2018
what a great shop! friendly, knowledgeable, helpful they've kept our car alive and working well for 10 years.
  Salvation 04/05/2018
Always receive personable & professional service!
  Paul 03/30/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Gareth 03/29/2018
Awesome service as always.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo