We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scot 06/15/2017
  Dawn 06/15/2017
  David 06/01/2017
Work well done on my 2 vehicles from Alberta, pricing was reasonable, and the owner very easy to deal with. Will go there again in the future
  Archie 04/20/2017
Very happy . give it a 5
  Salvation 04/20/2017
Great service. Professional & personable staff
  Sarah 04/18/2017
Fast. Thorough. Trusthworthy.
  Marion 04/06/2017
As always am very pleased with the service and how they treat me as a valuable customer. They also make sure I get home safely and again pick me up when my car is ready. I have recommended this business to friends.
  Kevin 03/22/2017
  Kaitlin 03/16/2017
I have taken my Infiniti qx4 to Klaas for mor than 5 years and I am never disappointed with his teams keen eye and honesty. As someone who grew up in a family of mechanics, it's nice to know that when my schedule is crazy and I can't do it myself that this team gets the job done and for competitive rates.
  Janet 03/09/2017
  Neil 03/02/2017
Thanks to Glandford for the recent service of my Ford Explorer. However, there is problem - oil is now dripping onto my driveway wherever the vehicle is parked.
  Krista 03/02/2017
Very reasonable prices, knowledgeable, and got our car in the same day! Our car was done quickly and the work was excellent. On top of all that, Klaas offered to drive us home when we dropped our car off. We highly recommend Glanford Auto to everyone! A+.
  Susan 02/23/2017
Excellent knowledgable service
  Brian 02/09/2017
5 Stars
  Gale 02/09/2017
Satisfied as usual.
  Gordon 01/19/2017
Great Service!!
  David 01/19/2017
  Pat 01/12/2017
You went the extra mile for me and I will not forget it. You opened up and filled my tire when everyone was closed over Xmas. Thank you so much. Pat McKnight Happy New Year!
  Sandra 12/29/2016
Always great service, convenient location at present, drop off car on way to work, pick it up when finished work. Kind and friendly staff.
  Jacquie 12/22/2016
Great, friendly service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo