We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 04/03/2014
Friendly, professional and provide honest advise looking out for my best interest.
  Bob 02/20/2014
  Jim 01/28/2014
A thorough explanation was provided before work was contracted, and results were most satisfactory.
  Gloria 11/21/2013
Dealing with your Auto Service gave me back some Confidence that not all male oriented businesses take advantage of female customers. I was treated with respect. I will definetly use GlAnford Auto Service again.
  Emily 09/05/2013
Super honest shop that does great work. I was expecting a $1200+ bill as quoted by Honda and was so pleased when the bill for all the necessary work came in at a fraction of that. I highly recommend Glanford Auto.
  Ruth 06/27/2013
Always the best service from a friendly, trustworthy and competent staff.
  Michael 06/17/2013
I am so thankful to have Klaus and his team service my car when needed. I know I will always receive honest/reliable/efficient and respectful service. I highly recommend Glanford Auto to all my friends and family!
  Marilyn 06/13/2013
Great service...great prices...honest and reliable!
  Helen 06/13/2013
Hello Klass: I so appreciate you and your staff. I so appreciate your honesty, integrity and friendliness. As a woman with a wee bit of car knowledge, I have had to rely on my 'feeling heard and listened too'! I feel confident in you and your consistently 'show up and perform' staff as to your and their work ethic and professionalism. I thank you for making my car continually preform and safe for me and my family to drive. I wish for you and your staff, lots and lots of work. Warm regards Helen Carter 1997 VW Jetta
  Gail 05/23/2013
Klaus your people are always friendly and very helpful. Keep up the great work. Gail
  Sandra 05/23/2013
these gentlement listen, advise and carry out what you ask. Fair pricing, full guarantee and great qualilty work.
  Al 05/06/2013
EXCELLENT WORK AS ALWAYS THANKS AGAIN, A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER AL.
  Gordon 04/22/2013
  Glenn 03/24/2013
appreciate the quick service and fix. alternator is working good. thx
  Nishi 02/14/2013
exllent! Very convenion, friendy, reasonable, and satisfactory service... always. Nishi
  Paul 02/07/2013
Great job, Burton
  Ed 01/24/2013
Thank you for being so very helpfull ,I am sure my trip down south will be trouble free. Regards . Ed Dempers
  Gail 01/17/2013
Always good
  Jan 11/29/2012
  Ed 11/29/2012
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo