We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheryl 11/01/2012
The team at Glanford auto are absolutely great. Know that i found them i wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Ruth 09/27/2012
Always the best service in town; friendly, clean, efficient, done in a timely manner @ a reasonable cost and honest.
  Ion 07/26/2012
The Glanford garage is a great place to have your car repaired. They are very good at what they do, in a short amount of time. The mechanics are very thorough with their work, testing the cars before and after to see that everything has been done properly. Klaas, the owner is a great person and professional. He will do everything he can to help you with your needs, and he's very honest and understanding of your financial situation; he won't push you to do more repairs on the car than the one you can afford and is the most needed for safety. Corina and Ion Cernat
  Susie 04/05/2012
Service is over the top!
  Hanne 10/29/2011
  Anonymous 10/27/2011
Thank you for being a great asset to the Community and very customer aware!
  Marilyn 10/20/2011
  Cliff 09/29/2011
None needed. it's all good.
  Gail 09/15/2011
Thank you for being honest, friendly,and being able to fit me in with my available times. Gail Gill
  Pat 09/15/2011
  Wendy 09/15/2011
  Rex 09/01/2011
Given the already high standards your shop has demonstrated, perhaps the next step is to utilize these high standards and customer loyalty to bring in more businesses through some kind of incentive program. For example, a graduated discount program for returning customers. It will only enhance word of mouth promotion by your present circle of customers. All the Best to you Klaus and your superb staff.
  Kelly 08/12/2011
I cannot thank you enough for your wonderful service and the way that you went above and beyond to get the troublesome part for my trunk lock! It was such a relief to have a working trunk for our big move, and I greatly appreciate your understanding on how such a small thing was such a big deal to me. I will definitely be back whenever I need my vehicle serviced, thank you so much! :)
  Candice 07/28/2011
thanks for looking after me and my truck in a speedy, friendly and honest manner!
  Sybille 07/22/2011
I particularly liked the fact that the owner gave me a ride to work. I know this is probably not normal practice but it made my day. If you you keep my car running and its reasonable and fair, I'm a happy girl!!! Many thanks to all the staff. Sybille Prochaska... The Honda station wagon family
  Stephanie 04/28/2011
  Helen 04/13/2011
I have recommended you to my friend. After our brief visit yesterday to check in on my car, you provided the service at no cost, which I truly appreciated as did my friend, who had never heard of a mechanic not charging for mechanical work. She intends to bring her car in to have repairs done. I will continue to share with friends and colleagues your wonderful service. Thank you again, Helen Carter
  Archie 03/24/2011
  Alexis 02/24/2011
Awesome service!! I can't thank you enough :) Recommending you to everyone I know that has a car
  Bob 02/06/2011
Thanks for being so quick to repair our trucks .Bob
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo