We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allan 11/18/2010
Having had three vehicles serviced at this establishment since 1989, I can only say that by following their advice has in all probability saved me a lot of money and coupled with their profesionalism is why they deserve top marks in all categories.
  Lianne 09/17/2010
  Simon/Marina 04/13/2017
Overall, I was satisfied with service that I have received at this shop. Although, I found the price for fixing my wife's car were high!!
  Leanne 03/17/2016
  Brenda 01/18/2016
I came off the highway with a stearing problem and made it to Glanford Auto. They look at it immediately and could fix it right away even being short handed. I really appreciate the excellent service and highly recommend Glanford Auto. Brenda Roberts
  Henry 11/16/2012
The quality repairs performed,service,promptness is very much appreciated. One thing i am not impresses is they put light scratches on my drivers front fender. What happened to fender covers?! Henry
  Muriel 07/26/2012
Great job, quick and efficient. Pleasant people to do business with. Thank you
  Katelyn 11/08/2015
Good service however car Noe makes grinding noises at idle it never did before
  Allison 01/15/2015
The service was good and fast. Not cheap though. And items not requested like wiper fluid added on, its only $5.00 but I could buy a whole jug for 1.79 without the added cost of labour. Single mom budget and all. When I bought the car I had your shop do a 101 point inspection...a couple of things missed is costing me now and I could have has things like the mirror warmers fixed prior to purchase as its too costly for me to fix now. Over all your shop is great. Great communication, i really like when the guys tell me lots about me car. We all need car education. I appreciate the honesty and care that Glandford Auto provides. I do recommend it to you to my neighbours and friends. Thanks, Allison Power
  Natasha 09/04/2014
well the problem wasn't solved or even located, misdiagnosed, told it was fixed and it ended up breaking down, had to pay for a tow truck. Not very happy with the experience at all unfortunately.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo