We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
227 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 09/20/2018
Glanford was great, considerate, & performed good work. Fully recommended.
  Mary 09/20/2018
  Steve 08/30/2018
  Gabriel 08/24/2018
  Brian 08/23/2018
  Amanda 08/16/2018
Always good communication and service!
  Scot 08/09/2018
This garage will never charge or up sell you on work that is not needed.
  Dan 08/03/2018
  Gordon 08/02/2018
Quality work done on time and budget!
  Tammy 07/29/2018
My car broke down on the road and was towed to Glanford Auto. I was advised that they were booked for two weeks solid but that they would look at it when they could. Approximately 2 hours later I received a phone call stating that they had diagnosed the problem and gave me an estimate. Again I was told repairs would be done as soon as they could get to it. Much to my surprise I got a call the following morning at 9:30 saying my car was ready for pickup!! Super staff super service. I really can?t say enough. I?ve always had great service and enjoy how personable the staff and owner are. ??
  James Evans And 07/27/2018
Have brought our company car to Glanford Auto for servicing for years - never had an issue and their rates are more than reasonable. Wonderful guys to work with!
  Kent 07/26/2018
Great service and attention to detail. Thanks, Kent
  Louise 07/26/2018
  Tom 07/21/2018
July 10, 2018 - Pontiac Montana - invoice 75818 Wheel bearing, calipers, control arm, output shaft seal. Car delivered the night before and returned before noon, July 11. The brake system appears to work well and the control arm noises have disappeared. Staff were business like and helpful. Thanks for a job well done Tom Dagg
  Pete 07/12/2018
  Brian 07/12/2018
Going to Glanford is like going to family.they do the best for you
  Ruth 07/05/2018
  Angela 07/03/2018
Very friendly. easily get my vehicle in for repairs. Very happy with my last service, the old van runs like a race car now!
  Jim 06/18/2018
Excellent work at a reasonable price. Jim Lawrence
  Ruth 05/31/2018
I'm always satisfied with the care & thoroughness of the work on my vehicles over many years that I've come to Glanford Auto.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo