We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pete 07/12/2018
  Brian 07/12/2018
Going to Glanford is like going to family.they do the best for you
  Ruth 07/05/2018
  Angela 07/03/2018
Very friendly. easily get my vehicle in for repairs. Very happy with my last service, the old van runs like a race car now!
  Jim 06/18/2018
Excellent work at a reasonable price. Jim Lawrence
  Ruth 05/31/2018
I'm always satisfied with the care & thoroughness of the work on my vehicles over many years that I've come to Glanford Auto.
  Larry 05/31/2018
Trustworthy source for mechanical work. Their honesty saves you money.
  Bruce 05/24/2018
Excellent service in every respect
  Evelyn 05/18/2018
A pleasant environment and excellent service.
  Richard 05/11/2018
You guys do a great job. Keep it up. Regards Richard Admiral Limousine Service'
  Kim Dahn 05/10/2018
I was happy with the work done on our vehicle,professional and courteous. I would bring my vehicle there again.
  Kahren 05/03/2018
Awesome!
  Robert 05/03/2018
Always great service. They are always willing to answer my questions and never BS me.
  Dennis 04/15/2018
what a great shop! friendly, knowledgeable, helpful they've kept our car alive and working well for 10 years.
  Salvation 04/05/2018
Always receive personable & professional service!
  Paul 03/30/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Gareth 03/29/2018
Awesome service as always.
  Evelyn 03/29/2018
  David 03/29/2018
We are planning on heading out on a four month cross Canada trip in our camper van and wanted to ensure the van was mechanically sound. Glanford did a thorough inspection of the van, servicing a number of areas of concern. Klaas kept us informed throughout the process, even loaning us his pickup truck when the replacement of the filler valve on our propane tank took a bit longer than anticipated while a new valve was sourced. Glanford is the only auto repair shop on the South Island certified to do that work so we knew we were in good hands. Klaas has been in the business for over 40 years and he has a number of long term mechanics employed with him. We also met a number of long term customers there, all of which was a testament to a professionally and ethically operated business. The work completed on our van was thorough, without replacing unnecessary parts and it was all completed at a very reasonable price point. In a world where it can be difficult to know the honesty of a service, I am supremely confident that Glanford Auto clearly deserves a five star rating.
  Brian 03/25/2018
Awesome service from very knowledgeable staff Highly recommended
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo