We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glanford Auto Service
250-479-6414
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
48.482112 -123.389845
http://glanfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Evelyn 05/18/2018
A pleasant environment and excellent service.
  Richard 05/11/2018
You guys do a great job. Keep it up. Regards Richard Admiral Limousine Service'
  Kim Dahn 05/10/2018
I was happy with the work done on our vehicle,professional and courteous. I would bring my vehicle there again.
  Kahren 05/03/2018
Awesome!
  Robert 05/03/2018
Always great service. They are always willing to answer my questions and never BS me.
  Dennis 04/15/2018
what a great shop! friendly, knowledgeable, helpful they've kept our car alive and working well for 10 years.
  Salvation 04/05/2018
Always receive personable & professional service!
  Paul 03/30/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Gareth 03/29/2018
Awesome service as always.
  Evelyn 03/29/2018
  David 03/29/2018
We are planning on heading out on a four month cross Canada trip in our camper van and wanted to ensure the van was mechanically sound. Glanford did a thorough inspection of the van, servicing a number of areas of concern. Klaas kept us informed throughout the process, even loaning us his pickup truck when the replacement of the filler valve on our propane tank took a bit longer than anticipated while a new valve was sourced. Glanford is the only auto repair shop on the South Island certified to do that work so we knew we were in good hands. Klaas has been in the business for over 40 years and he has a number of long term mechanics employed with him. We also met a number of long term customers there, all of which was a testament to a professionally and ethically operated business. The work completed on our van was thorough, without replacing unnecessary parts and it was all completed at a very reasonable price point. In a world where it can be difficult to know the honesty of a service, I am supremely confident that Glanford Auto clearly deserves a five star rating.
  Brian 03/25/2018
Awesome service from very knowledgeable staff Highly recommended
  David 03/08/2018
Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Honest and trustworthy. David
  Janet 02/14/2018
  Rick 02/01/2018
Glanford Auto service is the only place to take your vehicle for servicing. We have been customers there for over 30 years and have not once had a single complaint. Fantastic service at a fair price with knowledgeable mechanics. What more can I say!
  Helen 02/01/2018
Nice small shop. Personal service and attention to detail.
  Peter 01/29/2018
Helpful and professional
  Sarah 01/18/2018
Fast and friendly. I never worry about being ripped off here... great place to take my car.
  Lindsey 01/05/2018
  Rick 01/04/2018
Technicians were very helpful on drop off and pickup, gathering info to diagnose the problem and then explaining the corrective actions taken
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-479-6414
near by local auto car shop
4233 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo